Witty Quote
xMike.com: Salvation lies within.
Menu
Breadcrumb
» xMike.com » Users » SherBear (still being worked on!)
Click to view SherBear's: Profile | Salutes
Profile Details
General
  • Name: Sher
  • Sex: Female
  • Age: 36
  • Birthday: May 15th
  • Sign: Taurus
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Employment: Full-Time
  • Education: Some College

Appearance
  • Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
  • Body Type: Medium
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Tattoos: None
  • Piercings: Ears, Facial (tongue, eyebrow, labret, etc.)

Preferences
  • Sexual Orientation: Straight
  • Drinks: Socially/Occasionally
  • Smokes: No
  • Religious: Somewhat

Location
  • Country: Canada
  • State/Province: British Columbia
  • City: Coquitlam

Contact

Participation
  • Signed Up: 2005/10/16 09:16 AM
  • Last On: 2006/01/03 08:59 PM
  • Saluted: Yes
  • Premium Member: No
  • Forum Posts: 7 (0.00 average per day)

Here For
  • Nothing Specific

Writeup
I am the type of person to laugh at anything and I love hearing other people laugh, especially if they snort
I could write a list of likes and dislikes but that might take awhile :p so I'll simply put a few. I like Italian food but dislike East Indian cuisine. I like spending time with nature but I dislike outhouses. I like to type but I dislike quiet keyboards. I like hockey but dislike striking :p I like fishing but dislike throwing them back *all that effort* I love watching hockey and miss it dearly
I find it's difficult to give people a real sense of who you are in any amount of words... but if I were to sum it up... I would like to think I'm a pretty outgoing and interesting person who loves to make the most out of life and tries to find the fun in everything... even outhouses (Cherryville has outhouse races in the summer... I AM SO THERE!).

And Im e-married to Cerra, deal with it yo!
Status
Currently Offline.
Image Stats
Recent Visitors
No recent visitors.

Useful Links