Witty Quote
xMike.com: I would like to unsubscribe from whatever you're doing right now.
Menu
Breadcrumb
» xMike.com » Users » shykaliguy (still being worked on!)
Click to view shykaliguy's: Profile | Salutes
Profile Details
General
  • Name:
  • Sex: Male
  • Age: 36
  • Birthday: January 14th
  • Sign: n/a
  • Marital Status: n/a
  • Ethnicity: n/a
  • Employment: n/a
  • Education: n/a

Appearance
  • Height: n/a
  • Body Type: n/a
  • Hair Color: n/a
  • Eye Color: n/a
  • Tattoos: n/a
  • Piercings: n/a

Preferences
  • Sexual Orientation: n/a
  • Drinks: n/a
  • Smokes: n/a
  • Religious: n/a

Location
  • Country: United States
  • State/Province: California
  • City: San Jose, California

Contact
aim shykaliguy1824
yahoo Lovaboy1821

Participation
  • Signed Up: 2003/05/06 01:21 AM
  • Last On: 2003/09/13 12:19 AM
  • Saluted: No
  • Premium Member: No
  • Forum Posts: 0 (0.00 average per day)

Here For
    n/a

Writeup
whatz up everyone.. Im chris.. like my info says, im from sunny california.. in San Jose.. Probably one of the most boring places someone could ever imagine.. But it's my hometown. *<ReP yO cItY!>* I like to Skate (skateboard) and Bike (bmx).. i also love music, i dont think there's any kind of music i truly dislike.. and along with that love for music also comes my love of dancing.. Nothin fancy, like ballroom or all that crap, im a lil raVeR kid.. But i dont really sport the style.. i like hip-hop dancin and popping / breakdancing.. (im a beginner).. right now im single.. and not really enjoying it.. But for me i think the best thing is to stay single.. But im always down for conversation.. So just hit me up on one of my screen namez when im on..

.>:>'ChrIs'<:<.
Status
Currently Offline.
Image Stats
Recent Visitors
No recent visitors.

Useful Links